Mitglieder

alle0-9ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

A

Ackermann Rudolf

Buchenhüll 48
85072 Eichstätt
Tel 08421 - 4334
ackermann-rudolf@gmx.de

Ammon Turid

Kalvarienbergstraße 13
85123 Karlskron
Tel 08454 - 913991
Mail mail@naturheilkunde-ammon.de
Web www.naturheilkunde-ammon.de

Appel Franz

Gietlhausen 6
86633 Neuburg an der Donau
Tel 08431 - 47642
Mail franz.appel@freenet.de
B

Bauer Alois

Römerstr. 42
85128 Nassenfels
Tel: 08424/622
baueralois@gmx.de
www.baueralois.de

Bergmann Gerhard Jakob

Sandrarstraße 9
85053 Ingolstadt
Tel 0841 - 9008595
Mail kunst@gerhard-bergmann.de
Web www.gerhard-bergmann.de

Biernath Gerda

Am Bachl 23
85049 Ingolstadt
Tel 0841-26256
gerda_biernath@gmx.de

Biller Max

Eichendorffstraße 8
86529 Schrobenhausen
Tel 08252 - 3438
Mobil 0160 - 3535704
Mail billlermax@googlemail.com

Binder-Catana Lucian

Lederergasse 6
85088 Vohburg
Telefon: 08457-93 67 78 0
Fax: 08457-93 67 78
Mail info@hyperscreen.de
Internet www.lbc-kunst.de

Bottesch Sieglinde

Max-Schott-Straße 13
85057 Ingolstadt
Tel 0841 - 81076
Mail sieglinde_bottesch@freenet.de
Web www.sieglinde-bottesch.de

Brandl Gerhard

Bidinger Straße 1
86666 Leidling
Tel 08432 - 949077
Mail maniaami@t-online.de
Web www.artdesign-brandl.de

Burzin Tina

Wettersteinring 48
85354 Freising
Telefon 08161-92924
Mail tina.burzin@bsp-architektur.de
Web www.burzin.de
C

Charitou Helene

Münchnerstrt. 68
85276 Pfaffenhofen
Tel 017642023076
Mail helene@charitou.net
Web www.charitou.net

Csiszàr Dorina

Thomastr. 13
85055 Ingolstadt
Tel 0178-1872517
mail@dodart.net
www.dodart.net

Curčić Radmila (Padejski)

Glogauer Str. 1
85053 Ingolstadt
Tel 0841-93768395
curcic.radmila@gmail.com
D

Dördelmann Konrad

verstorben am 18.06.2015

Dörrfuß Stefanie

Ottmaringerstr. 3
92339 Beilngries
Mobil 0176 - 70028817
Mail steffidoerrfuss@gmx.de

Deana Roberto

Effnerstraße 36
85049 Ingolstadt
Mobil 0170 - 9662251
Mail info@deana.eu
Web www.deana.eu

Diao Beate

Dahlienstraße 10
85053 Ingolstadt
Tel 0841 - 9312922
Mobil 0170 - 4979879
Mail diao.in@hotmail.de

Dick Helga

Fliederstraße 6
85053 Ingolstadt
Tel 0841 - 64300
Mail h.u.k.dick@t-online.de

Dietz Hubert

Keltenstraße 14
91795 Dollnstein
Tel 08422 - 678
Mail dietz-dollnstein@t-online.de
Web www.dietzquadrat.de

Digitalino Serio

Rosenstr. 11
85395 Wolfersdorf
Tel 0173-5667145
Mail digitalinos88@gmail.com
www.serio-digitalino.de

Dollinger Hans

Im Gellert 25
85296 Rohrbach/Ilm
Tel 08442/8291 / 8291
Fax 08442/5376
Mail hansdollinger@gmx.de
Web www.hans-dollinger.de

Dorn Reinhard

Gymnasiumstraße 6
85049 Ingolstadt
Tel 0841 - 3707637
Mail r.dorn@t-online.de
E

Eichlinger Pius

Verstorben am 20.06.2014
F

Fabig Siegfried Sig

Bartengasse 1
86529 Schrobenhausen
Tel 08252 - 6459
Mail sig@neusob.de
Web siegfriedsigfabig.de

Fieger Georg

Kapelbuck 9
85072 Eichstätt
Tel 08421 - 80276
Mail georg.fieger@yahoo.de

Frahm Heide

Heidberg 1
22301 Hamburg
Tel 040-27862683
Mail heide_frahm@web.de

Fromm Alexandra

Jahnstraße 51 1/2
86633 Neuburg an der Donau
Tel 08431 - 5361363
Web www.alexandrafromm.de
G

Gallert-Zirzow Christa

Sulzkirchener Str. 21
92342 Freystadt / Forchheim
Tel 09179-9639974
Mobil 0179 - 3983586
Mail christa-gallert-zirzow@web.de
Web www.christa-gallert-zirzow.de

Glück Annette

Dorfbreite 19
85049 Ingolstadt
Tel 0841-9936188
annette.glueck@googlemail.com

Goldhardt Hanni

Böhmerwaldstraße 16 a
85080 Gaimersheim
Tel 08458 - 342601
Mobil 0160 - 4391367
Mail h.goldhardt@t-online.de
Web www.hanni-goldhardt.de

Goth Klaus

Neues Kautzengäßchen 14
86152 Augsburg
Tel 0821 - 9986207
Mail k-w.goth@t-online.de

Graßl Michael

Röntgenstraße 1
85055 Ingolstadt
Tel 0841 - 66082
Mobil 0170 - 8636509
Mail info@michael-grassl.de
Web www.michael-grassl.de

Grimm Susanne

Herbststrasse 8a
85221 Dachau
Tel 08131 - 613666
Mobil 0151 - 16571135
Mail design@grimm-grafix.de
Web www.grimm-grafix.de

Gruber Gerhard

Lilienstr. 13
85122 Hitzhofen
Tel 0845837106
Mail office@fodecco.de
Web www.fotodesigngruber.de

Gruber Richard

Obermühlstraße 27
86529 Schrobenhausen
Ortsteiol Hörzhausen
Tel 08252 - 820490
Mobil 0151 - 17807154
Mail miessl.gruber@t-online.de
Web www.richardgruber.de
H

Hasanic Imre

Jurastr. 6a
85114 Buxheim
0172-8374075
imrehasanic@gmail.com

Hauser Johannes

johannes135@web.de
www.flickr.com/JohannesHauser

Hauser Ludwig

Peisserstr. 5
85053 Ingolstadt
Tel 084178510
Mail ludwighauser@gmx.de
Web www.ludwighauser.de

Heidenreich Walter

Kramerberg 6
86579 Waidhofen
Tel 08443 - 8747

Heimbach Theresia

Hartshausen 8
85406 Zolling
Telfon 01704229926
Mail contact@theresiaheimbach.de
Web www.theresiaheimbach.de

Heinrich Anton

Saumweg 7
85111 Adelschlag
Tel 08424 - 707

Heydecker Tita

Schloßgut Erching 4
85399 Hallbergmoos
Tel 0811 - 1295
Mail titaheydecker@gmx.de
Web www.semantik-art.com

Hofmann Elfriede

Augustenfelderstraße 71
85221 Dachau
Tel 08131 - 21411
Mobil 0172 - 8426814
Mail rue.hofmann@web.de

Huber Josef

Ricarda-Huch-Straße 6
85049 Ingolstadt
Tel 0841 - 86051
J

Jahn Andrea

Karl-Betz-Straße 24
74047 Heilbronn
Tel 07131 - 2030438

Jordan Markus

Bei der Schleifmühle 38
85049 Ingolstadt
Tel 0841 - 9519068
Mobil 0177 - 4161677
Mail jordanoptix@yahoo.de
Web www.jordanoptix.de

Jung Elisabeth-Anna

Dürrenseestraße 46 a
85049 Ingolstadt
Mobil 0162 - 9365727
Mail e.a.jung.atelier@gmail.com

Jungwirth Dieter

Anatomiestr. 2 1/2
85049 Ingolstadt
Tel 0162-2470323
Mail dieterjungwirth@aol.com
K

Kapfer Werner

Paul-Ehrlich-Straße 13
85049 Ingolstadt
Tel 0841 - 910163
Mobil 0172-8256654
Mail wbkapfer@t-online.de
Web www.werner-kapfer.de

Klotzeck Hubert

Römerstr. 69
85131Pollenfeld-Preith
0151-25350295
info@galeriebildflaeche.de
www.galeriebildflaeche.de

Krumwiede Agnes

Knörstr. 8
85051 Ingolstadt
0175-1636837
agnes.krumwiede@gmx.de
www.agnes-krumwiede.de

Kugler Bernhard Josef

Karlsplatz A 14
86633 Neuburg an der Donau
Tel 08431 - 648152
bernhard_kugler@yahoo.de
L

Liao Xinyi

Menzelstr. 1
85049 Ingolstadt
Tel 0176-90266757
Mail clover85055@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/xinyi2015/

Lindqvist Fredrik

Dorfbreite 19
85049 Ingolstadt
Tel 0841 - 9936188
Mail f.lindqvist@web.de

Lung Aleksandra

Lutzstr. 15
85055 Ingolstadt
mobil 0157-74252803
sandrindream@gmail.com
www.aleksandralung.webs.com
M

Maerker Inge

Kreuzberg 28
85276 Hettenshausen
Tel 08441 - 76393
Mail info@inge-maerker.de
Web www.inge-maerker.de

Maschek-Braun Eleonore

Ingolstädter Straße 17
85080 Gaimersheim
Tel 08458 - 2429
Mail info@kunst-17.de
Web www.kunst-17.de

Meyer Amelie

Waldinger Straße 64
85084 Reichertshofen
Tel 08453 - 7868
Fax 08453 - 338177
Mail amalie.meyer@t-online.de
www.ameliemeyer.de

Moos Hans Jürgen

Galileo-Galilei-Str. 19
19063 Schwerin
Tel 0163-4273590
ateliermoos@live.de
N

Nauderer Michael

Freisingerstraße 78
85221 Dachau
Tel 08131 - 735831
Mobil 0179 - 5288990
Fax 08131 - 371654
Mail michael.nauderer@t-online.de

Neumaier Thomas

Lessingstraße 70 a
85055 Ingolstadt
Tel 0841 - 56347
Mobil 0171 - 3791960
Fax 0841 - 56612
Mail thomas-neumaier@t-online.de
Web www.thomas-neumaier.de
P

Paulus Christian

Julius Leber Str. 15
85051 Ingolstadt
Tel 0841-98142707
Mobil 0174-3057935
Mail paulus@nosw.net

Pautze Stefan


stefan(at)pautze.de
www.pautze.de

Pfättisch Stefan

Klosterhof 3
85072 Eichstätt
Tel 08421 - 9344768
Mail stefan.pfaettisch@ku-eichstaett.de

Pohley Gerda Wanda

Ehrenmitglied
des BBK
verstorben am
2. März 2013

Prehm Roswitha

Riexing 1
85452 Moosinning
Tel 08123- 9897869
Mobil 0175- 79702763
Fax 0841 - 9598805
Mail rossistein@aol.com
WEB www.roswitha-prehm.de
R

Röder Tanja

Derbystraße 8
85276 Pfaffenhofen
Tel 08441 - 7865821
Mobil 0175 - 8438645
Mail info@roeder-art.de
Internet www.roeder-art.de

Rausch Christa

Mercystraße 11 a
85051 Ingolstadt
Tel 0841 - 980013
Mobil 0160 - 90626816
Fax 0841 - 9711139
Mail architekturbuero.rausch@gmx.de

Reuthlinger Sonja

Klenzestr. 6
85049 Ingolstadt
Tel 0841-86894
kontakt@atelier-reuthlinger.de
www.atelier-reuthlinger.de

Richter Irmgard

Sigllechnerstraße 4
86561 Aresing
Tel 08252 - 2243
Mail richter.irmgard@freenet.de

Rietze Christel

Mozartweg 3
86633 Neuburg an der Donau
Tel 08431 - 8349
Mobil 0173 - 8855480
Mail christelrietze@googlemail.com
Web www.christel-rietze.blogspot.de

Rindfleisch Franz

Zwittauerweg 4
85072 Eichstätt
Tel 08421 - 2847

Risch Konrad

Anton Günther Weg 2
85080 Gaimersheim
Tel 08458 - 2572
Mobil 01637356908
Mail konrad.risch@bingo-ev.de
www.bildhauer-risch.de

Roth Karin

Ludwigstraße 46
86669 Königsmoos
Tel 08433 - 8137
Mail karin-roth@t-online.de
Web www.karin-roth-art.de

Rott Bodo

Mittermühlweg 3
85049 Ingolstadt
Tel 0176-63754216
mail bodosub@gmx.de
S

Schölß Barbara

Unterer Grasweg 89
85055 Ingolstadt
Tel 0841 - 52353
Mail baerschoel@web.de

Schölß Michael

Unterer Grasweg 89
85055 Ingolstadt
Tel 0841 - 52353
Mail mischoel@web.de

Scheck Viktor

Am Härtle 11
86633 Neuburg an der Donau
Tel 08431 - 47672
Mobil 0173 - 3878501
Mail scheck-viktor@online.de
Web www.artvittorio.de

Schlüter Matthias

Gutweinstraße 4
93059 Regensburg
Tel 0941 - 894118
Mobil 0179 - 2288253
Fax 0941 - 894118
Mail matthias.o.schlueter@gmx.de

Schlamp Reiner

Bergstraße 16
85298 Mitterscheyern
Tel 08441 - 3700

Schleer Irene

Jahnstraße 67
86633 Neuburg an der Donau
Tel 08431 - 41466
Mail irene-schleer@galerie-am-schloss.net
www.galerie-am-schloss.net

Schmidt Helga

ART - Atelier Kunsthummel - in der Ballonfabrik Augsburg
1. OG Raum 105
Austraße 27
86153 Augsburg
Tel 0821 - 65021278
Mobil 0163 - 7741197
Mail kunsthummel@web.de
Web www.kunsthummel.de

Schneider Inge

Monheimer Straße 51
86633 Neuburg an der Donau
Tel 08431 - 8644
Mobil 0174 - 6241717
Mail gertinge@web.de

Schulze Jürgen

Geisenfelder Str. 26
85053 Ingolstadt
0841-9376999
mail@qr-bomb.de
www.qr-bomb.com

Schuster Brigitte

Am Kellerberg 35
86529 Schrobenhausen
Tel 08252 - 7604
Fax 08252 - 7604
Mail sab-schuster@web.de

Schweiger Angelika

Hörzhausener Str. 46b
86529 Schrobenhausen
Tel 08252907422
Mail schweigerkunst@gmx.de
Web www.schweigerkunst.de

Smyczek-Schuhmann Susanna

Am Bachl 37
85049 Ingolstadt
Tel 0841 - 35519
Mail dr.schuhmann@web.de

Sporer Klaus W.

Kronkorbstraße 14
85049 Ingolstadt
Tel 0841 - 82637

Steinhauser Elizabeth

Weinleite 5
91804 Mörnsheim
Tel 09145 - 7170
Mobil 0175 - 7271873
Fax 09145 - 6661
Mail elizabeth.steinhauser@gmx.de
T

Tost Alexander

Schuhmannstraße 14
85057 Ingolstadt
Tel 0841 - 33537
Mobil 0172 - 9378915
Mail alexander.tost@arcor.de

Tyroller Anton

Geisenfelderstraße 28
85053 Ingolstadt
Tel 0841 - 1280
Mobil 0171 - 9212523
Mail anton@tyroller.net
Web www.tyroller.net
U

Ueberschär Babette

Streiterstraße 59
85049 Ingolstadt
Tel 0841 - 46864
Mail babette.ueberschaer@freenet.de
Web www.babette-ueberschaer.de
W

Wanzl-Lawrence Stefan

Ahornstr. 26
86845 Großaitingen
Tel 08203-95295
Mai swl@swl-atelier.de
www.swl-atelier.de

Weiss Leonore

Schleifmühlweg 5
86633 Neuburg an der Donau
Tel 08431-646944
Mobil 0177-6592165
leonore.weiss@gmx.de

Wimmer Tabea

Rosenstraße 15
83052 Bruckmühl
Tel 0175-8267939
Mail t-twimmer@hotmail.com
Web http://www.artmajeur.com/de/artist/ttwimmer/collection/tabea-wimmer/1310764

Wimmer Thomas

Rosenstraße 15
83052 Bruckmühl
Tel 0175-8267939
Mail t-twimmer@hotmail.com
Web http://www.artmajeur.com/de/artist/ttwimmer/collection/tabea-wimmer/1310764
Z

Zagel Norbert G.

atelier für kunst im öffentlichen raum
Eggelhof 1
86462 Langweid
Tel 08271 - 5863
Mail info@atelier-zagel.de
Web www.atelier-zagel.de